Was going to tweet all this below...
Now I just remembered to change my Twitter bio...
I have had the two most extreme days on the 31st and the first (yesterday)
Was at work on the 31st...knocked off and went to meet up wf Maggie. Pizza with her and her friend and some wonderful guy.
Then...
Then at some party where we started the year 2014.then ended up at some club.
Totally bad decisions on my side.
Didn't even sleep and I was on my way to the mountain..I wasn't even late.stayed there till after 3, when we came back, and the rain made it impossible to move.left that side after five.
Still soaked though.
It was whilst this soaked that I met 'the love of my life'. Yap...haven't lived even half my life,,but I have already destined him for life. The way I roll my eyes when I hear such illogical reasoning. But you get the point.
Okay well,,back to the story,it was strange.and I cudnt help but laugh at the irony of it all.It was later on, that I thought,we were standing in the rain,and pretty much being amazed.* I completely forgot about the whole kiss in the rain thing,damn* Hahaha
I got home by six thirty,ate,argued with my mum about getting a bath because I was soaked and would get sick.I took a bath because I wanted to sleep like a baby.
Read my bible and notes. THEN I SLEPT!
Before eight even.I can See I got calls on my phone like thrice during the night,I have no idea what I said in them.should really learn to switch my phone off during the night.
I set my alarm for 7, cause yes,I wanted to be late for work and sleep to the fullest. Holy Spirit demands excellence and I was up by 5:30 with no alarm.
It just hit me though,Eve called me at 12. Seriously now,that's a miracle in itself.(please don't let her See this post). I miss her so much though
Aggie has a boyfriend!!! Nanananana... (Snitching 101).am yet to meet him nde I can't gossip much.
In unrelated thoughts,,
Sometimes I think we let people hurt us deliberately.you know deep down its gonna hurt but you do it anyway?
Gal,if he is the one,It wouldn't hurt soo bad!! *Moving On
The hypocrisy of moving from a club and going to pray.wow. that is one of my lowest moments to date. Never to happen again no matter what.
No more clubbing whenever. eish,am yet to come up with a much lame idea.
Prayers at the mountain were wonderful.it was the five of us,and Not obligatory. Just five random people you would never put together, but we had a wonderful time..I learnt a lot.but best of all,,it was a great start to a year.
In this all though,I ruined my favourite pair of shoes from the rains, my favourite handbag,though now I just love it more coz it stl looks great,lol..sooo much to write about.
I need to be careful who I interact with.
So many projects to start now. Which is all for the best,I been thinking a loooott. Need to be occupied with something productive than thoughts about guys. One guy.
Lol...I think the more u can't have something,the more you want it.but now I feel better as that's settled. Eish, it was a messy puzzle.
*hoping he doesn't read this.he will.Smh.
Happy New Year Jaykie!! I miss your loyal Craziness!
This year is going to be wonderful.
There is a lot of traffic on the blog than before...idk how I feel about that.sad and scared top the list though. But that just means i no longer post on Facebook and Twitter blogposts links. sad day.
Now imagine if I tweeted all this ;)
Still young and learning....
Mountain Pics
XOXO
Tionge



No comments:
Post a Comment