Its a new year...so you know what that means!!!
New stuff!
well, i know am late...But i was waiting for the Chinese guys to get into the new year as well you know..
Cant have some people still in last year..
They did that like a week ago(or so the newspaper read),so here i am.
This year...
This year i have a lot to learn.
Its my first year out of college
Gotta learn how to make a living..
Working on it..
This year,
i have to learn to be humble.
Now that is...uhm,not easy if you knew me.
Am fine being corky and proud.
Vices i would defend without blinking an eye and win.
Exactly why i have to stop and learn to be humble.
I know they are vices!
Learning to be humble, the good book way..
Staying out of trouble..
which basically means,trying not to be me..
In Btz for a while..should be getting back to LLz anyday...
Haven't taken new pics lately..so i cant post any..
Tryna stop being vain? was i vain??
Here is to being the best i can i be
Here is to another year of learning new things and new people!
New year resolutions?
-Go beyond my comfort zone(I love my comfort zone a lot)
-Meet lots of new people! I need to...Its been since i met new people
-Stop social networks(This one is a fail,I know!!!!)
-.........Thats enough i think
Be a good person perhaps?
Thank Jesus for the way hes set for me..
May i forever walk in His Way..
No comments:
Post a Comment